North Star School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509.465.7730 |    Fax: 509.465.7799 
 
Administration 
Principal:
Josh Westermann  | Certificated/Principal | josh.westermann@mead354.org | Ph: 509-465-7710
Ginny Cronin | Certificated/Program Director | ginny.cronin@mead354.org  
Shellie Jones | Certificated/Lead Teacher | michele.jones@mead354.org

Mentor Teachers:
Patti Dorr | Certificated | patti.dorr@mead354.org 
Kirsten Erickson | Certificated | kirsten.erickson@mead354.org
Jonathan Horsley | Certificated | jonathan.horsley@mead354.org
Tracy Taitch | Certificated | tracy.taitch@mead354.org
Kerrie Rowland | Certificated | kerrie.rowland@mead354.org
Erin Glasser | Certificated | erin.glasser@mead354.org
 
Special Education Teacher:
Angelik Hibbard | Certificated | angleiki.hibbard@mead354.org 
Office Staff
 Kelsey Rollinger| Administrative Assistant | kelsey.rollinger@mead354.org| Ph: 509-465-7740
Cynthia Villines | Para Educator | cynthia.villines@mead354.org  | Ph: 509-465-7730
 
 
Club Advisors 
Please contact the front office to reach a club advisor.