North Star School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Our Program » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Address: 

13120 N Pittsburg St   

Spokane   WA  99208  

Phone:509-465-7730 

Fax: 509-465-7799 


Staff

Nick Edwards
Principal         
509-465-7710 
nick.edwards@mead354.org

 

Ashley Fleck
ashley.fleck@mead354.org
Principal Administrative Assistant
509-465-7740 


Cynthia Villines 

cynthia.villines@mead354.org
Office Paraeducator

Ph: 509-465-7730

 

 

Ginny Cronin
Director
ginny.cronin@mead354.org

 

Shellie Jones
Lead Teacher
shellie.jones@mead354.org

 

Tracy Taitch
Certificated Mentor Teacher
tracy.taitch@mead354.org

 

Kirsten Erickson
Certificated Mentor Teacher
kirsten.erickson@mead354.org

 

Kerrie Rowland
Certificated Mentor Teacher
kerrie.rowland@mead354.org

 

Patti Dorr
Certificated Mentor Teacher
patti.dorr@mead354.org

 

Erin Glasser

Certificated Mentor Teacher

erin.glasser@mead354.org