North Star School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509.465.7730 |    Fax: 509.465.7799 
 
Principal:
Bruce Olgard  | Certificated | bruce.olgard@mead354.org | Ph: 509-465-7710
 
Office Staff
Kelsey Rollinger | Administrative Assistant | kelsey.rollinger@mead354.org | Ph: 509-465-7730
 Cynthia Villines | Para Educator | cynthia.villines@mead354.org  | Ph: 509-465-7730
 
Program Director
Ginny Cronin | Certificated | ginny.cronin@mead354.org
Ph: 509-465-7730
 
Lead Teacher
Shellie Jones | Certificated | michele.jones@mead354.org
 
Mentor Teachers:
Patti Dorr | Certificated | patti.dorr@mead354.org 
Kirsten Erickson | Certificated | kirsten.erickson@mead354.org
Jonathan Horsley | Certificated | jonathan.horsley@mead354.org
Tracy Taitch | Certificated | tracy.taitch@mead354.org
Kerrie Rowland | Certificated | kerrie.rowland@mead354.org
 
 
Club Advisors 
Please contact the front office to reach a club advisor.