North Star School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Our Program » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Street Address:                                Mailing Address:
10220 N. Nevada St.                         8621 N. Five Mile Rd.
Spokane, WA 99218                         Spokane, WA 99208
       


Staff

Bruce Olgard
Principal         
509-465-7710 
bruce.olgard@mead354.org

Kelsey Rollinger
Administrative Assistant
509-465-7730 
kelsey.rollinger@mead354.org
Fax: 465-7799

Ginny Cronin
Director
ginny.cronin@mead354.org

Shellie Jones
Lead Teacher
shellie.jones@mead354.org

Tracy Taitch
Certificated Mentor Teacher
tracy.taitch@mead354.org

Kirsten Erickson
Certificated Mentor Teacher
kirsten.erickson@mead354.org

Kerrie Rowland
Certificated Mentor Teacher
kerrie.rowland@mead354.org

Patti Dorr
Certificated Mentor Teacher
patti.dorr@mead354.org

Jonathan Horsley
Certificated Mentor Teacher
jonathan.horsley@mead354.org